On October 14, 2010, Community Shares of Wisconsin presented awards in many categories. The major awards went to:

  • Caryl Terrell–Liesl Blockstein Community Leadership Award
  • Barbara Munson–Sally Sunde Family Advocate Award
  • Erin O’Brien–Linda Sundberg Civil Rights Defender Award

View all of the award winners here.


Members Related to This Story

Causes Related to This Story