You are invited to the Community Shares of Wisconsin annual awards event which will be held on Wednesday, September 23, 5:00 – 7:30 p.m. at Monona Terrace.  We are recognizing three outstanding community leaders, each with an impressive list of accomplishments.  Click on the names below to read about some of the ways these three individuals have improved our community.

Please RSVP by Thursday, 9/17, by calling Community Shares at 608-256-1066.  We hope to see you there.

  • Marianne Morton,Common Wealth Development, winner of the Liesl Blockstein Community Leadership Award
  • Matt Rothschild, The Progressive, winner of the Linda Sundberg Civil Rights Defender Award
  • Paul Smith, MD, Wisconsin Literacy, winner of the Sally Sunde Family Advocate Award


Members Related to This Story

Causes Related to This Story